Once my list is processed, then what happens?

Once a list has been uploaded and processed, you will receive an email informing you that is has finished.

You'll receive a separate email for each list you have uploaded and will be able to access your account to view your Always Free Email Assurance Report. At this time, you will have the opportunity to purchase your list. 

Once you purchase your list, you'll be able to download. The "Purchase Email Validation" button will change to a "Get Results" button. 

If you have a linked MailChimp account, you'll be able to upload your list (Upload Results) back to MailChimp and have all the results updated and appended to your account. You can also download a 'Safe to Send' List and an 'Everything' List. 

If you have simply uploaded a list to our system (via .csv or excel document) you'll only be prompted to download your validated list and will still get the two options for download. 

 

Login to My Account | Go to DataValidation.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk